Identify, detect and simulate risks to protect your information systems against cyber attacks

Oligo Risk Manager is the new generation tool for strengthening the protection of your data and information systems against internal and external vulnerabilities. A collaborative, educational solution that will make your users and partners aware of the adoption of good practices.

Continuously enriched by the standards and methods in force (ISO27001, Mehari, EBIOS in particular) in the field of cybersecurity, oligo.rm fully meets the internal and legal compliance criteria (RGPD, HDS, LPM, RGS, etc.).

Perfectly aligned with the EBIOS Risk Manager methodology, oligo.rm addresses both the strategic and operational dimensions of information system security needs and the protection of personal data.

The benefits

A contextual approach

A contextual approach focused on your business values, your critical processes and your project needs.

Process and control your risks

Synthesized risk scenarios and the possibility of implementing security measures in accordance with identified needs.

Design and simulate your risk scenarios

Identify your sources of risk, imagine your strategic scenarios at the scale of your ecosystem and design your operational scenarios.

A response plan for total cyber resilience

Simulate identified incidents and/or cyber attacks and put in place an active approach to guarantee business continuity and security against all risks.

5 Ebios Risk Manager workshops grouped into 4 automated modules
  • An efficient, intuitive, iterative approach.
  • Collaboration, the involvement of business users is facilitated.
  • The security of the company's information capital under the responsibility of all the company's operational players, collaboration around risks is ensured at all levels of the company.
Risk analysis an automated, agile workflow adjusted to the complexity of the study
  • Instruct the perimeter and its granularity.
  • Identify threats and their impacts on the entire perimeter.
  • Simulate these threats by taking into account the elements making up the concerned perimeter.
  • Non-conformities are quickly identified from the start of the analysis.
  • An approach that reduces the cost of the information systems security post.
  • A better way to create a culture of risk in the company.
Play Video

Use cases

The challenge 

The all-digital era is leading companies to transform, to change their business model, their approach to their partners, customers and suppliers. Exchange channels are diversifying thanks to new technologies. This multiplication of digital tools is a boon for better production and maintaining their competitiveness. A significant turning point for the growth of companies. Nevertheless, it is the responsibility of companies to preserve this growth, to perpetuate activities while thinking of protection: the era of all digital is also the era of all protected. Transforming your information system by integrating security throughout this transformation is the key to the success of any business project.

Our solution OLIGO.RM

With our OLIGO.RM solution, we offer an analysis method that adjusts to any management system, any type of information system. With OLIGO.RM, we will be able to express security issues, classify information according to their sensitivity and criticality. We assess the threats to business processes and their impacts.

With OLIGO.RM, we establish a security policy in proportion to your security needs. It is also a question of evaluating the potential threats coming from your ecosystem (supplier, customers, partners etc ...). The risk scenarios are assessed, simulated and processed according to their impacts. Your regulatory compliance is measured, your compliance with internal standards is monitored using selected indicators.

The challenge

The industrial sector, such as Automobiles, Aeronautics, Energy, Water Treatment and Delivery, production systems etc ... a sector where awareness of threats is increasingly crucial, advent of digital connectivity, IOT technologies, are confirmed risk factors. This business sector is not at all or sufficiently prepared for this transformation, not supported to take into account the new risks associated with this transformation. It is more than essential to adapt and develop accordingly our tools, our risk analysis methods, that our innovations be able to apprehend these complex systems, these typical architectures of the industrial world so different from the "management" domain. office automation ”.

 

Our solution oligo.rm

With our OLIGO.RM solution, we offer an analysis method that adjusts to identify the smallest vulnerabilities in a complex system, which adjusts to any activity. The component elements of an industrial system architecture, which could be the source of a threat "of a feared event" are identified. The scales and metrics of the threat / impact ratios are adapted to the situations of these complex systems, the same applies to the likelihood calculations. The results are finely expressed and monitored for a risk treatment strategy commensurate with the challenges.

The challenge 

Health data (medical prescriptions, test results, notes explaining symptoms and sometimes very intimate information about the patient) are transmitted via a variety of digital tools. This exchange and sharing through these different digital channels exposes patient data to multiple risks, the severity of which is very high. Data of a confidential nature may be altered, their integrity inadvertently or intentionally impacted, may be stolen to be traded on illicit websites, may be completely erased from a medium that hosts them. These threats would be harmful to the patient if they were to occur. In some cases these feared events can cause the death of the patient.

Repositories and standards [HDH Regulation (Health Data Hosting)], good practices related to access to health data, applied and respected by organizations handling this sensitive information will significantly reduce these risks.

Our solution OLIGO.RM

Our solution OLIGO.RM, a method for analyzing and managing risks related to the protection of health information and data, allows this data to be classified according to their criticality and sensitivity, and to identify threats that may have an impact. their confidentiality, integrity and / or availability. It is also a question of evaluating the level of threat that may come from actors handling this data, of simulating risk scenarios related to these threats in order to better counter them. To put in place a global security policy (access management, encryption, backup, etc.). And finally to guarantee state-of-the-art compliance, meeting 100% current standards.

Schedule a demo

Calendar is loading...
captcha

Identifier, détecter et simuler les risques pour protéger vos systèmes d'informations contre les cyberattaques

Oligo Risk Manager est l’outil nouvelle génération renforçant la protection de vos données et de vos systèmes d’informations face aux vulnérabilités internes et externes. Une solution collaborative, éducative, qui sensibilisera vos utilisateurs et partenaires à l’adoption de bonnes pratiques.

Continuellement enrichi par les normes et méthodes en vigueur (ISO27001, Mehari, EBIOS notamment) dans le domaine de la cybersécurité, oligo.rm satisfait pleinement aux critères de conformité interne et légale (RGPD, HDS, LPM, RGS…).

Parfaitement aligné sur la méthodologie EBIOS Risk Manager, oligo.rm adresse aussi bien les dimensions stratégiques qu’opérationnelles des besoins en sécurité des systèmes d’informations, et de la protection des données personnelles.

Les avantages

Une approche contextuelle

Une approche contextuelle et centrée sur vos valeurs métiers, vos process critiques et vos besoins projets.

Traiter et maîtriser vos risques

Des scénarios de risques synthétisés et la possibilité de mettre en place des mesures de sécurité conformément aux besoins identifiés.

Concevoir et simuler vos scénarios de risques

Identifiez vos sources de risques, imaginez vos scénarios stratégiques à l'échelle de votre écosystème et concevez vos scénarios opérationnels.

Un plan de réponses pour une cyber-résilience totale

Simuler les incidents et/ou cyberattaques identifiés et mettre en place une approche active pour garantir une continuité d’activité, une sécurité face à l’ensemble des risques.

5 ateliers de l’Ebios Risk Manager regroupés en 4 modules automatisés
  • Une approche efficace, intuitive, itérative.
  • La collaboration, l’implication des utilisateurs métiers est facilitée.
  • La sécurité du capital informationnel de l’entreprise sous la responsabilité de tous les acteurs opérationnels de l’entreprise, la collaboration autour des risques est assurée à tout les niveaux de l’entreprise.
L’analyse de risques un workflow automatisé, agile et ajusté à la complexité de l’étude
  • Instruire le périmètre et sa granularité.
  • Identifier les menaces et leurs impacts sur tout le périmètre.
  • Simuler ces menaces en prenant en comptes les éléments composant le périmètre concerné.
  • Les non-conformités sont vite identifiées dès le démarrage de l’analyse.
  • Une approche qui réduit le coût du poste sécurité des systèmes d’informations.
  • Une meilleure façon de créer une culture du risque dans l’entreprise.
Lire la vidéo

Cas d'usages

Le défi 

L’ère du tout digital conduit les entreprises à se transformer, à changer leur modèle business, leur approche vis-à-vis de ses partenaires, clients et fournisseurs. Les canaux d’échanges se diversifient grâce aux nouvelles technologies. Cette multiplication d’outils digitaux est une aubaine pour une meilleure production un maintien de leur compétitivité. Un tournant non négligeable pour la croissance des entreprises. Néanmoins, il est de la responsabilité des entreprises de préserver cette croissance, de pérenniser les activités en pensant protection : l’ère du tout digital c’est aussi l’ère du tout protégé. Transformer son système d’information en intégrant la sécurité tout le long de cette transformation c’est la clé de la réussite de tout projet d’entreprises.

Notre solution OLIGO.RM

Nous proposons avec notre solution OLIGO.RM, une méthode d’analyse qui s’ajuste à tout système de gestion, tout type de systèmes d’informations. Avec OLIGO.RM, nous saurons exprimer les enjeux sécurité, classer les informations en fonction de leur sensibilité, criticité. Nous évaluons les menaces pesant sur les processus métiers et leurs impacts.

Avec OLIGO.RM, nous constituons une politique de sécurité proportionnellement à vos besoins de sécurité. Il est question également d’évaluer les menaces potentielles venant de votre écosystème (fournisseur, clients, partenaires etc…). Les scénarios de risques sont évalués, simulés et traités en fonction de leurs impacts. Votre conformité réglementaire est mesurée, votre conformité aux référentiels internes est suivie avec des indicateurs choisis.

Le défi

Le secteur industriel, comme l’Automobiles, l’Aéronautique, l’Energie, l’Epuration et Acheminement d’eau, des systèmes de production etc…un secteur où la prise de conscience des menaces est de plus en plus cruciale, l’avènement des connectivités numériques, des technologies IOT, sont des facteurs de risques confirmés. Ce secteur d’activité n’est pas du tout ou suffisamment préparé à cette transformation, pas accompagné pour la prise en compte des risques nouveaux liés à cette mutation. Il est plus que capitale d’adapter et de faire évoluer en conséquence nos outils, nos méthodes d’analyse des risques, que nos innovations soient en mesure d’appréhender ces systèmes complexes, ces architectures typiques du monde industriel tellement différentes du domaine « gestion bureautique ».

 

Notre solution oligo.rm

Nous proposons avec notre solution OLIGO.RM, une méthode d’analyse qui s’ajuste de façon à identifier les moindres vulnérabilités d’un système complexe, qui s’ajuste à n’importe quelle activité. Les éléments composants d’une architecture d’un système industriel, qui pourraient être l’origine d’une menace « d’un évènement redouté » sont identifiés. Les échelles et métriques des ratios menaces/impacts sont adaptées aux situations de ces systèmes complexes, il y va de même pour les calculs de vraisemblance. Les résultats sont finement exprimés et suivis pour une stratégie de traitement des risques à la hauteur des enjeux.

Le défi 

Les données de santé ceux sont des (prescriptions médicales, des résultats d’analyses, des notes explicatives des symptômes et parfois des informations bien intimes du patient), celles-ci transitent via une variété d’outils numériques. Ces échanges et partages au travers ces différents canaux digitaux exposent les données des patients à de multiples risques dont la gravité est très élevée. Les données de nature confidentielle peuvent être altérées, leur intégrité impactée par mégarde ou intentionnellement, peuvent être volées pour être marchandées sur des sites web illicites, peuvent être complétement effacées d’un support qui les hébergent. Ces menaces seraient néfastes pour le patient si elles devaient survenir. Dans certains cas ces événements redoutés peuvent causer la mort du patient.

Des référentiels et normes [Règlement HDS (Hébergement de Données de Santé) ], des bonnes pratiques, liés aux accès aux données de santé, appliqués et respectés par les organismes manipulant ces informations sensibles réduiront ces risques de façon significative.

Notre solution OLIGO.RM

Notre solution OLIGO.RM, une méthode d’analyse et de management des risques liés à la protection des informations et des données de santé, permet de classifier ces dites données en fonction de leur criticité, leur sensibilité, d’identifier des menaces pouvant impactées leur confidentialité, leur intégrité et/ou leur disponibilité. Il est aussi question d’évaluer le niveau de menace pouvant venir des acteurs manipulant ces données, de simuler des scénarios de risques liés à ces menaces pour mieux les contrer. De mettre en place une politique de sécurité globale (gestion des d’accès, chiffrement, sauvegarde…). Et enfin de garantir une conformité état de l’art , répondant à 100% aux normes en vigueur.

Réserver une démo

Chargement du calendrier...
captcha