Our vision

Based on our field experience, our vision of the market and our understanding of risks, we wanted to make RECIPROC-IT a benchmark player in data protection and the security of information systems.
RECIPROC-IT is positioned from end-to-end in the management of the risks weighing on your information system, the formalization of the security processes adapted to the business environment in which you operate, and the operational implementation of the solutions of security.
We take particular care to reconcile pragmatism, methodological rigor, culture of innovation, and agility: this in order to guide you and help you select and organize as effectively as possible the means that will protect your organization, while taking taking into account your specificities and expectations !

Our values

A common goal of satisfaction

Transparency and collaboration

Service spirit

Efficiency and pragmatism

Culture of innovation

A listening team

Our engagements

In this period of health and economic uncertainty, we are strengthening our position as a major player in the security of information systems and cybersecurity. We place our commitments at the heart of our strategy. Our primary commitment is to ensure, through our expertise, our experience and our vision, a global response to growing threats.
We innovate and act in such a way as to make the subject of security accessible within companies, to protect their active resources. We are committed to providing responses in terms of support, training and awareness thanks to our know-how, our innovations accessible to all institutions, public and private, this is the meaning of our ambition. It is all about being committed to collective security.

Our customers

Notre vision

Forts de notre expérience terrain, de notre vision du marché et notre appréhension des risques, nous avons souhaité faire de RECIPROC-IT un acteur de référence sur la protection de la donnée et la sécurité des systèmes d’informations.
RECIPROC-IT se positionne de bout-en-bout dans la gestion des risques pesant sur votre système d’information, la formalisation des processus de sécurité adaptés à l’environnement business dans lequel vous évoluez, et la mise en œuvre opérationnelle des solutions de sécurité.
Nous portons un soin tout particulier à concilier pragmatisme, rigueur méthodologique, culture de l’innovation, et agilité : ceci afin de vous guider et vous aider à sélectionner et organiser le plus efficacement possible les moyens qui permettront de protéger votre organisation, tout en prenant en considération vos spécificités et attentes !

Nos valeurs

Un objectif commun de satisfaction

Transparence et collaboration

Esprit de service

Efficacité et pragmatisme

Culture de l'innovation

Une équipe à l'écoute

Nos engagements

En cette période d’incertitude sanitaire et économique, nous renforçons notre positionnement d’acteur majeur de la sécurité des systèmes d’informations, de la cybersécurité. Nous plaçons nos engagements au cœur de notre stratégie. Notre engagement premier est d’assurer, au travers de notre expertise, notre expérience ainsi que notre vision, une réponse globale face aux menaces grandissantes.
Nous innovons et agissons de manière à rendre accessible le sujet sécurité au sein des entreprises, pour protéger leurs ressources actives. Nous nous engageons à apporter des réponses en matière d’accompagnement, de formation, de sensibilisation grâce à notre savoir-faire, nos innovations accessibles à toutes les institutions, publiques et privées, c’est le sens de notre ambition. C’est tout cela être engagé pour une sécurité collective.

Nos clients